CONTACT DIGIFARM

Accounting, Orders, Data Activations Team:

Laura Sears – Office Manager 

Laura@digifarm.com 

(319) 538-0885 x157 

(319) 250-4948 direct 

Wade Herrmann – Activation Specialist 

Wade@digifarm.com 

(319) 538-0885 x104 

(319) 538-0852 direct 

Base Station Management Team:

Ben Bollwitt – Network Manager/Technical Support 

Ben@digifarm.com 

(779) 239-1013 

Jacob Butcher – Base Station Manager

Jacob.butcher@digifarm.com 

(319) 440-1691

Sales Team:

Dylan Nemmers – Western US Sales

Dylan.Nemmers@digifarm.com 

(319) 640-4042

Steve Riddle – Eastern US Sales 

Steve@digifarm.com 

(815) 915-6954

General Inquires

Todd Ford – General Manager 

Todd@digifarm.com 

(847) 508-2531

Technical Support 

(319) 531-7574

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide the most accurate RTK corrections and the most innovative products with industry exclusive technologies. All this while maintaining a high level of customer satisfaction at industry leading pricing.

Digifarm Headquarters

DigiFarm VBN LLC
PO Box 267
Monticello, IA
52310

Contact Us

Sales: (319) 538-0885
Support: (319) 531-7574

DigiFarm VBN
Call Now Button